Choosing a Box Blade for JD 4300 32 HP 4X4

/ Choosing a Box Blade for JD 4300 32 HP 4X4 #1  

slane01

Tractor
JD 4300 HST 4X4
I am a tractor newbie....I have realized that my cheap back blade is about useless for leveling any type of ground. I am in search of a good/affordable box blade. I have looked at the King Kutter 72" from TSC, and a Midwest BB20-72. So far the Midwest looks like a better heavier constructed box blade.

I have a couple of questions on how big of a box blade my tractor can realistically handle. My tire track width is about 5 ft. So I would need at least a 5.5 ft. Could this tractor handle a 7ft? The 7Ft Midwest blade looks built really solid. It looks like the steel jumps from 3/8" on the 6ft box to 1/2" on the 7ft box.

Also, I have read several opinions on options such as a rollover box, or a box with a rear hinge plate, Are these options necessary.

I am planning on leveling off some uneven ground in my yard, and eventually plan on using it for grading and landscaping my new house I will be building.

How are the Woods & Land Pride Box Blades?

Any Help would be appreciated.

Thanks
Steve Lane

/ Choosing a Box Blade for JD 4300 32 HP 4X4 #2  
I have a 4200 MFWD (4 x 4) and use a 5' box blade with it. I know I wouldn't want anything bigger than that and there are more than a few times I've wished for more tractor with that blade.

I looked at the King Kutter and bought a First Choice brand box blade which was designed by Integrated Engineering and manufactured by Midwest. I've been very happy with mine and have used it a lot. I'd have no problem recommending one like mine to anyone.