Crowning a stone driveway

/ Crowning a stone driveway #1  

Going4it

Tractor
Kubota LX 2610
Hello. I've got 600 feet of stone driveway that raises 50 feet in elevation. Construction last fall created more washboarding. I've owned this place for three years and never had to do anything to the driveway before. I don't know how it was built/base, but it's not in bad shape.
I'm considering a Land Pride land plane to rework the surface. I have a LX2610 (24 hp) so a 5 footer is needed. I have no experience with a land plane and would like your thoughts on if the 05 series with fixed height blades, or the heavier 15 series with height adjustable blades is the way to go? Both have rippers. I definitely need to keep a good crown on it to prevent washout! The driveway angle varies between 10 and 25 degrees incline and I won't live long enough to develop the skill to get it done with my box blade. I would like this to be my last attachment purchase.
Thanks in advance for your help.

/ Crowning a stone driveway #2  
25* driveway? Pretty steep.

Have 2500’ driveway on a hillside to maintain. Land plane has been a blessing, has quickly paid for itself and has made the road durable with less maintenance. No blade adjustment. Grading up, most of the time, 6’LP can grunt my 60hp tractor in some spots.

/ Crowning a stone driveway
25* driveway? Pretty steep.

Have 2500’ driveway on a hillside to maintain. Land plane has been a blessing, has quickly paid for itself and has made the road durable with less maintenance. No blade adjustment. Grading up, most of the time, 6’LP can grunt my 60hp tractor in some spots.
Yes, that 25* is the steepest part. It's our almost daily walk/workout. I'm concerned about having the heavier 15 series land plane and grading up hill, keeping the flow towards the center by adjusting the 3 point lower on the right side. I imagine the adjustment blades can be bypassed by utilizing the rakers. Thanks for the help.

/ Crowning a stone driveway #4