Price Check TC45D pricing

/ TC45D pricing #1  

JamesC

Hey guys,
I am considering purchasing a TC45D with a loader, hydrostatic trans., industrial tires, and supersteer. I was quoted a price of 23,900. I am a beginner at tractors and was wondering if this is a good price? Thanks in advance.
James

/ TC45D pricing #2  
My TC45D was $21,900 without supersteer, but also with one remote valve for the rear. If you think supersteer is worth about $2k, you have a very good deal.

JimI

/ TC45D pricing #3  
Mine was little under $25,000. TC45D/R4s, 16FEL (72" HD bucket), 6' BH & 6' BH finish mower, 6' scraper blade. I elected not to go with the Supersteer. Other than occassional "new-guy to tractor syndrome" on my part (and a helpful nephew that made a mistake), it is a great tractor. Never at a loss for finding something to do with it.

Indiana Paul

/ TC45D pricing #4  
We would price a TC45d4 Hydro,Super steer,Loader ready,03 Ind. rubber,rear weights,rear work light,one aux.valve,
block heater,17LA loader with 72" H.D. material bucket.
@22,823.00

/ TC45D pricing
Hey guys thanks for the posts they are very helpful. Mr. Pheasant Hunter you have the best price that I have seen so far. Are you a dealer and if so how do I contact you?
Thanks again,
James

/ TC45D pricing #6  
James... Don't drop the Supersteer option whatever you do. I have a TC40D with it and am waiting delivery on a TC45D with it too. Money well spent! You have no idea unless you have owned one and used it for several hours working. A test drive is not enough!

/ TC45D pricing #7  
So is SS really that great? I have about 10 acres of pecan tree that I need to clear brush out and then mow...I have on order a TC40D but dropped the SS...wasnt sure how great it is or if its reliable...

/ TC45D pricing #8