What is it about TBN...

/ What is it about TBN... #1  

KiotiJohn

That would have me on here every day even though I'm in Mexico on a vacation?
Well, I guess it's rather like keeping in touch with family and friends.
Hey! The weather is great, and there is always plenty to do here in my home-away-from-home, but there is always the call of the forum too!
I guess it's just nice to have great people with whom I can interact, even if in this medium.
Thanks all.
John

/ What is it about TBN... #2  
Hey John.....enjoy your vacation and check in often. The ability to check in worldwide is pretty much amazing.

I really feel comfortable here on TBN. I'm a newbie but have gotten lots of useful information from the members and hoperfully have passed on a bit of information in return.

Everyone here on TBN is very helpful & considerate, making new members extremely comfortable. I think it took me a month or so to post my first msg. but now I'm not at all reluctant to post info.

I am a member of one of the cult power boat boards and they are unmerciful at times. I think that they bust stones between members...but it tends to keep me in the background.

I must say that everyone here at TBN has made my participation in the forums something that I look forward to doing. TBN is my home page whenever the computer boots up so I'm here every day....just lurking & learning.

No matter how old we are or how smart we are, I think that we can constantly learn from the other persons experiences.

Sorry this is such a long post...I'm on a roll tonight! /forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Jon

/ What is it about TBN... #3  
Si /forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif

/ What is it about TBN... #4  
Mexico /forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif.....Thanks for rubbing it in /forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif

/ What is it about TBN... #5  
John,