YFL155 Loader Quick Attach?

/ YFL155 Loader Quick Attach? #1  

Strahwberry

Tractor
YM155D
Good evening!
I'm Jon and I bought my first tractor a few weeks ago. A YM155D, with a YFL155 loader. I'm a complete rookie when it comes to tractors. I've got a lot of ideas and not much knowledge or wisdom. I'd like to figure out if I can get a bolt on QA conversion for the loader. After snooping around here to learn from previous conversations, I see the loader may not have the worlds greatest lifting capacity. I also didn't see a conversation about a bolt on option.
The use case I have for this is:
1. pallet forks (log moving and loading on the saw mill)
2. Front blade
3. snow removal (potential, if I can't get a pull type 3ph snowblower)

I've got an endless list of questions for conversation, but, figured I'd keep it short for an intro.
Thanks!
Jon

/ YFL155 Loader Quick Attach? #2  
Jon,

A big welcome here. :)

Ask away, we are not too shy here. It's like being in a realm of good friends as in Yanmar buddies. :)

Got Yanmar, you're a buddy.

/ YFL155 Loader Quick Attach? #3  
OK, went digging, not with a loader though. LOL

YFL155 info

YFL155 Loader_1.jpg

YFL155 Loader_2.jpg

YFL155 Loader specs_1.jpg

YFL new style Loader_pg2.jpg

YFL new style Loader_pg3.jpg

YFL new style Loader_pg4.jpg

Some from the web and also some from rScotty in previous threads. :)

Attachments

• YFL new style Loader_pg4.jpg
    YFL new style Loader_pg4.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 75
   / YFL155 Loader Quick Attach?
Thanks for the info! I found a lot of this, but, not all. Especially the loader comparisons. What I'm kind of taking away from this for the YFL-155, there isn't an option for dedicated pallet forks, or a quick attach. That leaves me with the bolt on option. Based on some feedback I've read on those is needing a backing plate to distribute the load to not bend/dimple the bucket. Any suggestions for that? Will 3/8" plate work or should it be 1/2"?

/ YFL155 Loader Quick Attach? #5