mitsu D2650FD...gettin' started

/ mitsu D2650FD...gettin' started
Hello,

I am new owner of D2650FD. I am having trouble with the front end loader having enough power to lift. When I start it up it works fine for about 10 minutes then it becomes very weak to the point where it wont even lift the bucket. i feel like it is a filter problem I have noticed a slow leak under the seat near where the filter is. The same happens with the shredder attachment. It doesn't want to lift and i notice that the steering becomes sluggish at the same time. I am very new to tractors. Any suggestions?

best of luck with your 2650! mine leaks in lots of places...i've taken the approach that when it stops leaking i have real problems. I do check for fixable problems and loose bolts, but don't stress about every drip.

your pump could be going out. have you changed your tranny/hyd oil? cleaned the filter?

i'm guessing it's your pump...mine did similar things before it wet the bed. works okay when cold but warms up and metal expands, and just won't pump anymore.

/ mitsu D2650FD...gettin' started #42  
i have a question, i am looking for an ignition switch for a mitsubshi d2650fd. Anyone know where to find such an animal????

i have a question, i am looking for an ignition switch for a mitsubshi d2650fd. Anyone know where to find such an animal????

Or NCW Tractor Parts...got my switch there.

/ mitsu D2650FD...gettin' started #45