Diesel mixed with gas

/ Diesel mixed with gas #41  
He had a small green sign on the dashboard that read....Ass, gas, or grass nobody rides for free,
What year was that?
I remember a bro of mine that had that same sign, in his 55! Mid 60s I think!

Last edited:
   / Diesel mixed with gas #42  
I was a mechanic at UPS and a occasionally a driver would put the wrong fuel in. With your small amount of diesel in that gas the old Chevy with the 350 will use it up. When a driver put gas in a diesel truck the truck will start and run. Until the next stop. Then it won't restart. On the gas powered trucks it depends how much diesel was put in, but will usually start and run but be low on power and smoke.

/ Diesel mixed with gas #43