"Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #31  
It says 'You are a college graduate or have almost completed a 4 year degree'..... Wrong. I'm a high school graduate with 2 miserable years of college and no degree but I'm 66 years old and in 66 years, I've learned a lot.....

Must have been my knowledge of chemistry and geometry. I do have a Journeyman card in tool and die making.

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #32  

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #33  
86% PHD

Full of crap. Most were lucky guesses, based on simple process of elimination or using the pic. If it wasnt multiple choice, would probably be in the 40-ish percent, since about half of the questions were related to art/literature/poetry/etc.

The sciency and math stuff was easy.

But I agree with most, its stuff taught in highschool. But the math, science, chemistry, physics, etc I find useful, and have the ability to retain. Couldn't give a crap about literature or shakespear or picasso, or who the queen of a foreign country was several hundred years ago. Whats that gonna get me in the real world? A fancy degree to hang on my wall, a lame job, and no real world skills to be self-sufficient.

What are all these people with a 20 year degree in arts/literature gonna do when God forbid something might happen to this country or planet and we are gonna have to have some basic skills to survive. Guess we can revert back to the Darwin question

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #34  
I managed 24 out of 25 correct and then that POS website froze while trying to splash all the advertising onto that page, even though I have 100 MB/sec service.

IMHO, based on my score, I'm a fricking genius :laughing:

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #35