Dirt Moving Mahindra customer satisfaction

/ Mahindra customer satisfaction #1  

sawtooth

Veteran Member
Tractor
Ford NAA, Ford 2810, Ford 3910-1, Ford 3910-2, Ford 4600SU, Massey 2660 HD, Massey 461, Grasshopper 725D, Grasshopper 900D
I’m new to Mahindra so don’t know much about them. Mostly Fords and Massey Ferguson‘s in my past. What is the overall experience from Mahindra customers? Currently I’m looking at Kabota Mahindra in new Holland. I know Mahindra tractors are fairly heavy and built a sturdy but how was it overall reliability and dealer network? Thank you

/ Mahindra customer satisfaction #2  
I’m new to Mahindra so don’t know much about them. Mostly Fords and Massey Ferguson‘s in my past. What is the overall experience from Mahindra customers? Currently I’m looking at Kabota Mahindra in new Holland. I know Mahindra tractors are fairly heavy and built a sturdy but how was it overall reliability and dealer network? Thank you

It all depends upon the particular models, and dealers. Some models have more issues than others. Some dealers aren't top notch, some are. The same goes for all brands of tractors.

Keep doing your research on both of the above.

/ Mahindra customer satisfaction #3  
I’ll second that. Mahindra makes some of the larger models and gets chassis for some of the smaller ones. The chassis they get are from TYM and Mitsubishi. What size are you looking at?

/ Mahindra customer satisfaction #4  
I have only had my 2565 for a few months and only have 30 to 35 hours on it but so far I haven't had any problems. My only contact with the dealer has been to ask a few questions which he has answered fine.

One thing I will mention, whoever translated the manual, english wasn't their first language.

I have no regrets and am impressed with the tractor.

/ Mahindra customer satisfaction #5