Which one??

/ Which one?? #11  
Happy to give feedback, /w3tcompact/icons/smile.gif but I'll be the first to admit I'm not an expert. /w3tcompact/icons/frown.gif Hopefully some other folks here will confirm/refute my "gut". Anyone??? Anyone???

/ Which one?? #12  
i have a 3054 and i will say it is and honest 30 horsepower it never stops trying though it is light and will spin. actullay more than spin, i think it is trying to eat its way back to korea.

/ Which one?? #13  
I also am in the mountains of WNC. Had my LK3054 delivered last monday. Haven't had much play time ( 5 or 6 hrs ) but so far I am very pleased with it./w3tcompact/icons/love.gif I have an fel, rear blade, all four tires are loaded and I added a couple hundred extra lbs to the rear also. If you run it up against something that is a little much for it, it will spin the tires even with the extra weight. Although it doesn't bogg the engine down. The first thing that I learned, the hard way, ( all of the excitement of a new toy I guess ) When you start it up, Take the key out and put in in your pocket. It will be buried under the dirt before you know it./w3tcompact/icons/blush.gif If you forget, you can start it with a screwdriver. I just hope that it quits raining on my days off soon so I can get more seat time. Good luck in your search.
Bill

Attachments

• 42-126060-Kioti-5.JPG
    42-126060-Kioti-5.JPG
    92.8 KB · Views: 115
   / Which one?? #15  
As a Kioti dealer, a quality dealer should allow you to perform some type of brief demo of the unit to see if it is the correct unit for you. We normally allow customers to trade up or down within a short period of time to ensure that the customer gets the right tractor/equipment for the job. Of course, I am in Georgia so our way of doing things may be a little different.

/ Which one?? #16