"Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #41  
You are right, there is no reason they "cannot" have the necessary skills. Many do. Just pointing out that the majority, "I think" do not. I could be totally wrong though. But if we suddenly found ourselves back in the stone ages tomorrow, I would think the odds of survival would be far greater with those in skilled trade professions such as mechanics, carpenters, etc as opposed to those BS degree in arts and crafts.

If it all goes bad I have confidence my boys and I will be among the last survivors. I have no worries about our ability to provide our families with the essentials.

My concern is with all the slackers that will try to take what we have. Will definitely be some collateral damage....

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #42  
Most comments here seem to be about their high score. I only scored 54% and it said I'm a 4 year college grad. You guys must be fricking Genius and clear off the chart. :)
Little to do with intelligence. Most of that stuff was empty knowledge. Kinda a long term memory test vs ability to think.

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #44  
guess the test is down now, i hi the link and it said oops the page has moved??

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #45  
   / "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #48  
After 80 questions I figured I already knew what my education level was so I quit and got on something really worthwhile, Facebook.

Good One!!!!! :D

/ "Can We Guess Your Highest Education Level?" TEST #49