Latest grab by auto manufactures

/ Latest grab by auto manufactures #181  
It won't be long before some hacker comes up with a plug-in to activate all your features and keep them active.
Remember “Black Sunday” when DirecTV killed all the hacked security cards in their receivers right before Super Bowl Sunday?

It was marvelous!

/ Latest grab by auto manufactures #184  
Or:
Use your I phone, if you have one, to get accurate radar forecasts. As a farmer, I believe what I see (radar) over what I hear (some useless blabbermouth on a radio station).
I find the radio weather forecasts to be worthless. Most only tell you the current weather, which is kind of obvious lol

currently its 84 degrees and sunny” WOW! THANKS!

Also, use your I phone for directions. Use “Maps” or another app to accurately give you up to the minute directions with traffic delays, construction, even police radar and stop light cameras.
Take the atlas and use it for kindling.
As a former Boy Scout, I used to poo-poo GPS. I can use a map and compass.

Then after my first use of a GPS, I realize a GPS is just a really good map and compass! It’s all right there. Better maps than are in my book of maps, and, it can suggest a place to eat, where to shop, road congestion ahead, alternate routes….

It’s just a really good tool! (y)

/ Latest grab by auto manufactures #185  
   / Latest grab by auto manufactures #187  
As a former Boy Scout, I used to poo-poo GPS. I can use a map and compass.

Then after my first use of a GPS, I realize a GPS is just a really good map and compass! It’s all right there. Better maps than are in my book of maps, and, it can suggest a place to eat, where to shop, road congestion ahead, alternate routes….

It’s just a really good tool! (y)