3-Point Hitch Float position

/ Float position #1  

bbarenis

Tractor
2014 m6060
I’m a novice here and just purchased a 2014 M6060 last week. After reading a thread about box blading , my question here is “ does this tractor have a float system for the bucket and 3point hitch “? I asked this as I’ve not heard of float mode before on this tractor unless it’s how you adjust the front loader and or 3pt . Thank You for any help .

/ Float position #2  
The 3pt has only hydraulic lift, so it floats naturally.
The loader should have float on the lift valve if you push it one detention position past the down position.

/ Float position
I didn’t mention that the 3pt is a hydraulic hitch . Does your draft control help you maintain the 3pt while box blading or cutting ? Also , where is the lift valve for the front loader located?
The tractor didn’t come with a manual so I’m working on having one printed . Thank You

/ Float position
The 3pt has only hydraulic lift, so it floats naturally.
The loader should have float on the lift valve if you push it one detention position past the down blading

/ Float position
Tractor tech ,
The 3pt is a hydraulic one . Does the draft lever help you control your 3pt while cutting or blading ? Also, where is that lift valve located for the float for the loader ? I don’t have a manual yet but plan to soon . Thanks for your help !

/ Float position
I also somewhat see how the draft positions work . I just haven’t physically used the draft lever .

/ Float position #7  
You should also get a parts list so you can
find all the stuff where its located and it
should come with part numbers so you can
purchase what you need

willy

/ Float position #8  
I also somewhat see how the draft positions work . I just haven’t physically used the draft lever .
Okay, so the hydraulic cylinders on the hitch just assist the one under the top cover under the seat. Again, only hydraulic power up. You cannot lift the tractor by lowering the hitch.