Kubota L35 Discussions

Here are the most recent L35 topics from our community.
  1. G

Buying Advice L35 Backhoe

New to site , wanting to buy a orange tractor with loader , but now after looking at factory backhoe kits , I WANT one on those !!! The backhoe comes off then you have a 3 point hitch ...
  2. 2

Kubota L35 Third Function Valve Install

I finally broke down and picked up a third function kit and a grapple for my Kubota L35. I bought this kit from Summit Hydraulics...
  3. F

Adding rear remotes to kubota l35

I am fairly new to hydraulics but am learning a lot through this forum, so any help would be appreciated. I am going to add a set of remotes to the rear of my L35 and have a valve that I want to...
  4. irwin

(PC crash) lost all my Kubota L35 parts manual data

I feel like an idiot. My laptop was acting up for a few days and I didn't take it seriously. I knew better..I was lazy. I had downloaded all the parts manuals for my L35tlb off the web and did...
  5. C

Price Check Kubota L35

What's a 2000 L35 with a loader and backhoe worth @ 4000hrs?
  6. K

Replacement Battery Opinions Kubota L35

My Kubota L35 is in need of a new battery. I have the battery type from the Operators Manual (75D26R-MF) but I was wondering about where to buy or what brands to go with or stay away from. Would...
  7. W

Need Kubota expert opinions - Used L35

Hi there. new to compact tractors - been shopping for a bit. What does everyone think about this tractor? Thought I was getting a deere but I find a lot more Kubota's out there '96 Kubota L35...
  8. D

Looking to purchase a Kubota L35

I am looking at buying an L35 Kubota TLB and would like to hear likes, dislikes, problems etc. I am choosing between two machines both of which have 1500 to 1800 hours. If anyone is willing to...
  9. D

kubota L35